Currencies


    About Us

    akku-mann.com

    We are an experienced group of internet sellers. All of our items are directly purchased by various reputable manufacturers throughout the world. They have passed strict quality assurance procedures such as CE, UL, and ISO9001/9002 certifications. Because of mass purchasing, effective integrated supply chain and order fulfillment system, our transaction costs are greatly reduced, we make sure you could purchase the highest quality products with the most reasonable prices.

    1. We are secure, safe and easy to use website.

    We use state of the art security by using a 128 bit secure certificate to ensure that your transactions are secure when placing orders online. Our website is designed for easy navigation. You can find the product you are looking for, either by searching by brand, by product type, or simply by using the search tool.

    2. If you need a quotation for a volume order, please email us for quote via sales@akku-mann.com and one of our Account Managers will provide you with a competitive quote ASAP. Also, please feel free to contact us if you have any question.

    Our Email Address : sales@akku-mann.com

    Disclaimer
    The products supplied by our Company are [replacement for] sold for use with certain products of computer manufacturers, and any reference to products or trademarks of such companies is purely for the purpose of identifying the computers with which our products [are replacement for] may be used. Our Company and this Website are neither affiliated with, authorized by, licensed by, distributors for, nor related in any way to these product manufacturers, nor are the products offered for sale through our Website manufactured by or sold with the authorization of the manufacturers with which our products [are replacement for] may be used.

    Back

Währungen


vacuum-batteries

    Impressum

    akku-mann.com

    Unsere Online-Shops haben rund viele verschiedene Eletronik-Produkte im Angebot:Lapptop Akku,Comcorder Akku,Handy Akku und Apple Zubehör usw. Alle Produkte bei uns werden direkt von den bekannten Herstellern der ganzen Welt erworben,die haben eine strenge Verfahren zur Qualitätssicherung(wie CE, UL, und ISO9001/9002 Zertifizierung) bestanden. Aufgrund unserer großen Einkauf, effektive Supply-Chain- Integration und Fulfillment-Systeme können die Kosten erheblich reduziert werden,bei uns können Sie die preiswerten Produkte mit höhe Qualität kaufen.

    1. privat,sicher und bequem zu nutzen bei unser Online-Shop.

    Bei der Bestellvorgang verwenden wir modernsten Sicherheit durch eine 128-Bit- Sicherheitszertifikat,um Ihre Transaktion sicher zu stellen. Unsere Website besteht aus eine einfache Navigation. Entweder durch nach Marken, nach Produktart, oder einfach nach der Suchfunktion können Sie hier Ihr wunschprodukt finden.

    2. Wenn Sie ein Angebot für einen Großauftrag brauchen, mailen Sie uns bitte über sales@akku-mann.com und unseren Manager wird Ihnen schnell wie möglich antworten.

    Wenn Sie noch weitere Fragen haben,könnten Sie direkt uns per Mail kontaktieren:

    Unsere E-Mail: sales@akku-mann.com

    Disclaimer
    Die Batterien, die von unserer Firma geliefert werden, sind für bestimmte Produkte von Computerherstellen geeignet, jeder möglicher Hinweis auf Produkte oder eingetragenen Markenzeichen oder Namen solcher Firmen ist lediglich mit dem Ziel der Kennzeichnung der Ausrüstungsproduktmodelle, mit denen unsere Batterieprodukte geeignet sind, zu identifizieren. Unsere Firma und diese Website sind weder den Computerfirmen angeschlossen, autorisiert, lizenziert oder Vertreiber, noch sind die Produkte, die wir auf unsere Website anbieten von diesen Firmen hergestellt.

    Zurück